Skip to main content

Library Staff: Home

Library Staff

Bette Bissonnette, Director bbissonnette@aucmed.edu 545-2298, ext. 4041241
Morrisia Nicholas, Supervisor mnicholas@aucmed.edu 545-2298, ext. 1395
Veronica Bell, Library Assistant vbell@aucmed.edu 545-2298, ext. 1394
Justina Greenaway, Library Assistant jgreenaway@aucmed.edu 545-2298, ext. 1394
Nathalie Gilbert, (On-Call) ngilbert-JNOBaptiste@aucmed.edu 545-2298, ext. 1394
Sharona Higgs-Baggett, (On-Call) shiggs-baggett@aucmed.edu 545-2298, ext. 1394
Donna Jean (On-Call) djean@aucmed.edu 545-2298, ext. 1394
Renesha Rollan (On-Call) rrollan@aucmed.edu 545-2298, ext. 1394
Barbra Webster (On-Call) bwebster@aucmed.edu 545-2298, ext. 1394

 

Director of Library Services

Bette Bissonnette's picture
Bette Bissonnette
Contact:
American University of the Caribbean
1 University Dr
Cupecoy, Dutch Lowlands
St, Maarten
721-545-2298, ext. 404-1241
Visit American University of the Caribbean School of Medicine online at www.aucmed.edu. © 2016 American University of the Caribbean School of Medicine. All rights reserved. Important information about the educational debt, earnings, and completion rates of students who attended this program can be found at http://www.aucmed.edu/gainful-employment.